Jamb Offices in Nigeria

0
866

This post lists out all the JAMB Offices in Nigeria.

This page contains the address and public contact details of all Jamb UTME Offices in Nigeria with their coordinators and the state office email.

jamb offices

This post was moved from the homepage

Nigeria’s Joint Admissions And Matriculation Board (JAMB) has offices in all the 36 states in Nigeria.

These offices are arranged by geo politicals zones.

And further divided into states.

I hope you find this useful!

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUATERS
Bwari, ABUJA
P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja,
Nigeria.
PHONE: 2348166335513, +2348123658955
Websites
www.jamb.org.ng
www.jamb.gov.ng

HEADQUARTERS ANNEXES

LAGOS

JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Coordinator: Mrs. Patricia C. Arukwe
Mobile No.: 08023554474 / 08170899599
Tel: 01-2694751-2
Fax: 234-1-2694098
Email:lagos@jamb.gov.ng

lagos@jamb.gov.ng

KADUNA

JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
79, Tafawa Balewa Way,
P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
Coordinator: Mr. Ibrahim Maska Abdulkadir
Mobile No.: 07037479116
Tel: 062-2640405, 215484, 241497, 241655
Fax: 234-62-240405
Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

LIAISON OFFICE FCT

JAMB Liason Office
19 Karaye Street,
Off Amurie Omanze Street,
Off Ladoke Akintola Boulevard,
Garki, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mrs. Rifkatu Dauda
Mobile no. : 08065319271
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

LIAISON OFFICE FCT

JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mr. Nuhu Nuhu
Mobile no. : Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803

Read: Jamb 2020 – Approved Registration Centres

ZONAL OFFICES

EDO
JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,
G.R.A,
P.M.B. 1169, Benin City,
Edo State.
Zonal Coordinator: Mrs. Modupe Ayoson
Mobile No.: 08037177620 Tel: 052-259218
Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

BAUCHI
JAMB Zonal Office
Off Ahmodu Bello Way,
Opposite State Treasury
Bauchi,
Bauchi State.
Zonal Coordinator: Honorable Danladi Mohammed
Mobile no. : 08077497607
Email:bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

KANO
JAMB Zonal Office
Rumfa College,
B.U.K Road,
Kano,
Kano State
Zonal Coordinator: Malami Salihu
Mobile No.: 08023531934 / 08038634662.
Tel: 064-661686
Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

Nasarawa
JAMB Zonal Office
Former Nasarawa Newsday,
Adjacent TAAL e-Library,
Old Tomato Market Road,
Lafia Nasarawa,
Nasarawa State
Zonal Coordinator: Dr Mahmuda Adamu Mahmu
Mobile No.: 08033209947 Tel: 066-223672
Email:nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng

ENUGU
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 22, Annong Street,
Ogui New Layout,
Off Nkpotiki Junction.
Enugu,
Enugu State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Augustine Maduba
Mobile No.: 08037045557 Tel: 042-459151
Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng

OYO

JAMB Zonal Office
Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.
Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,
P.M.B. 58,
Agodi Post Office.
Ibadan,
Oyo State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr Ofala Raphael Oise
Mobile No.: 07081198931 Tel: 02-8107933
Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng

BORNO

JAMB Zonal Office
No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,
Near Government House
P. M. B 1093,
Maiduguri,
Borno State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Salihu Abubakar
Mobile No.: 08036228915
Tel: 076-342598
Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng

FCT Zonal Office FCT

A. FCT. ZONAL OFFICE NO. 19 Karaye Street,
After Old CBN Garki
B. JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mr. Nuhu Nuhu
C. CBT Centre
Kogo, Bwari – Abuja Zonal Coordinator:Mrs. Rifkat Dauda
Mobile no. : 08065319271 Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

RIVERS

JAMB Zonal Office
No 9. Ozuzu close, Off manilla Pepple Street
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State.
Zonal Coordinator:Barr. Edward J. Mojiboye
Mobile No.:08062308902
Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng

STATE OFFICES

NORTH EAST

TARABA
JAMB State Office
Former Teacher’s College Quaters,
Jalingo
Coordinator:Ms. Veronica Ayuba
Mobile No.: 08033149722
Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng

YOBE
JAMB State Office
No. 15, Commissioner’s Quaters,
Damaturu,
Yobe State.
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed Umar Mohammed
Mobile No.:08023442716
Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng

GOMBE
JAMB State Office
Within Ministry of Education Headquaters,
Doctor’s Flats,
Buahri Housing Estate,
G. R. A. ,
P. M. B. 133,
Gombe, Gombe State
Coordinator: Mr. Saad Abubakar
Mobile No.: 08032807023
Email :gombe@jamb.gov.ng

ADAMAWA
Former Ministry Of EducationSir Kashim Ibrahim Way,
Jimeta-Yola,
Adamawa State.
Coordinator: Mrs Amina Adaji
Mobile No.: 0806 110 3634
Email :adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

NORTH WEST

JIGAWA
JAMB State Office
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State,
Coordinator: Mr. Bello Aminu Hausawa
Mobile No.: 0803 318 3708
Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

KATSINA
JAMB State Office
Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
Coordinator:Mr. Isyaku Muhammad Kankiya
Mobile No: 08023668705 / 07032877804
Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng

ZAMFARA
JAMB State Office
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau
Zamfara State
Coordinator: Mr. Muhamad Sanusi Furfuri
Mobile No: 08066805852
Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

KEBBI
JAMB State Office
No. 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi,
Kebbi State,
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed S. Augie
Mobile No.: 08033105356
Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

SOKOTO
JAMB Zonal Office
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
Coordinator: Mr. Malami Salihu
MobileNo.: 08036228915
Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

NORTH CENTRAL

KOGI
JAMB State Office
GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II,
Lokoja
Kogi State,
Coordinator: Mr. Yisa Usman
Mobile No: 08175958801
Email:kogi@jamb.gov.ng

PLATEAU
JAMB State Office
No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos,
Plateau State
Coordinator: Miss Eru Onazi
Mobile No.: 08033113039/08180007672
Email:plateau@jamb.gov.ng

KWARA
JAMB Zonal Office
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
Coordinator: Mr. Jibril K. Aliyu
MobileNo.: 08077545977 / 08127202297
Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

BENUE
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 146, George Akume Way,
Makurdi
Benue State.
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed Shehu Sule
Mobile No.: 08036839386 / 09099773994
Email:benue@jamb.gov.ng

NIGER JAMB Office,
Plot 2, (3 Arm Zone) Along Eastern Bye – Pass Maiumbi Road,
P.M.B. 189 Minna Niger State

Coordinator: Mr. Ibrahim Ndelima
Mobile No.: 08033501492
Email: niger@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH EAST

ANAMBRA
JAMB State Office
Amawbia Bye-Pass,
Awka,
Anambra State
Coordinator: Mr. Emeka C. Mozie
Mobile No.: 08037044937
Email:anambra@jamb.gov.ng

EBONYI
Jamb State Office,
No.1, Amogu Street,
Near Unity square,
Abakaliki,
Ebonyi State
Coordinator: Mrs. Iheme Jema Chinedozie
Mobile No.: 08036792389
Email:ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

ABIA
Jamb State Office,
Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,
Port harcourt – Enugu Expess way,
Umuahia,
Abia State
Coordinator: Mr. Achunine C. Adindu
Mobile no.: 08037108507 / 08025074686
Email:abia@jamb.gov.ng

IMO
JAMB Zonal Office
Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal
P.M.B. 1020,
Owerri,
Imo State.
Coordinator: Mbaogu Ndubuisi
MobileNo.: 0803 589 8324
Email:imo@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH WEST

OSUN
Jamb State Office,
Goverment Technical College Premises,
Along Iwo- Ibadan Road,
Oshogbo
Osun State.
Coordinator: Mr. Babatunde Ifesanmi
Mobile No.: 08033061371
Email:osun@jamb.gov.ng

OGUN
Jamb State Office,
Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,
Abeokuta.
Ogun State
Coordinator: Mr. Abdulhakeem B. Balogun
Mobile No.: 0805 651 5886
Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng

EKITI
Jamb State Office,
New lyin Road Beside CBN,
P.M.B. 346
Ado-Ekiti,
Ekiti State
Coordinator: Mr. Hakeem Abdulhameed
Mobile No.: 08037261078
Email:ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

ONDO
Jamb State Office,
Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate
Near C.B.N. Office, Ibb Avenue
Akure,
Ondo State.
Coordinator: Mr. Benjamin Bamisaye
Mobile No.: 08034947169
Email:ondo@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH-SOUTH

BAYELSA
Jamb State Office,
3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenegoa,
Bayelsa State.
Coordinator: Mrs. Beatrice Etta- Nyiam
Mobile No.: 08029543954
Email:bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

DELTA
Jamb State Office,
Okpanam Road, By NTA Juction
P. M. B. 95093,
Asaba
Delta State
Coordinator: Mrs. Linda Ani-Ajanwachukwu
Mobile No.: 07065041957 / 08093945449
Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM
Jamb State Office,
Atiku Abubakar Avenue, Uyo,
Akwa Ibom State
Coordinator: Mr. Joseph Oboh
Mobile No.: 08079054965
Email:akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

CROSS RIVER
JAMB Zonal Office
100, off Marian, Calabar
Cross Rivers State
Coordinator: Mrs Ville Dachi Pius
Mobile No.:08037881477
Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

LIST OF JAMB DEPARTMENTS

  • Admission department
  • Quality Assurance department
  • Test development department
  • Information technology service department
  • Psychometrics department
  • Special duties department
  • Finance and accounts department
  • Human resource department
  • General service department
  • Test administration department
  • Legal department
  • Audit department

Read: Jamb 2020 Accredited Registration Centres

Leave a Reply