Home Block How to view all your blocked list on facebook | View Blocked...

How to view all your blocked list on facebook | View Blocked Facebook Friend List

0
25257

How to view your blocked list on facebook guide 2021. Viewing the list of the people you blocked in Facebook is easy and can be done as fast as possible.

Do you want to find out ‘How to view your blocked list on facebook’ if you’ll need to unblock the friends you have blocked on facebook, how do you do that? It should be a routine activity on Facebook that you find your blocked list, you that in case you have blocked a friend in error, you can rectify it.

Facebook thrives as a community of friends — so, the act of blocking too many friends won’t make the network enjoyable but it is necessary to curtail the peskiness of those creepy friends. So what is the method of viewing your blocked list on facebook?

How To View Your Blocked List On Facebook

Below are the steps to be taken in order to view all your blocked list.
To view your Facebook block list:
  1. Click white downward arrow on the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Click View All Blocked Users.

How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook

When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won’t automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you’ve unblocked, you’ll need to send them a friend request.
To unblock someone:
  1. Click  in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Click View All Blocked Users.
  5. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

Facebook is still the most popular social media platform in the world with a wide opportunity to share pictures, news, happenings and opinions. In order to find a Friend on Facebook, the first step is to send a friend request which is subject to approval. Blocking a person means you won’t be visible to that person anymore. Your blocked list on Facebook can’t be accessed or viewed by your friends. It can also view it

Blocked vs. Unfriended: What’s the Difference?

First and foremost, let’s clarify the distinction between being blocked and being unfriended. If someone unfriends you, you’ll still be able to read their profile, comments on shared pages, and anything else they’ve made public.

If someone has blocked your account, you will not be able to see their profile. You won’t be able to view any comments, chats, or updates either.

To put it another way, when someone blocks you on Facebook, they virtually vanish (at least for you). If you no longer see someone on your Friends list but can still access their profile on the site, you have not been blocked; rather, you have been unfriended.

How is it possible that someone knew who I blocked?

People on your friend list will have no idea who you’ve blocked because Facebook does not make your blocking activity public. The only plausible explanation for this is that the other persons were aware that you had blocked them (as mentioned above) and informed your acquaintance. There is no such thing as a 100% secure Facebook account. It’s possible that the individual in question accessed your Facebook account and browsed your Blocked list.

Is it possible for me to block someone on Facebook in return?

Unfortunately, the answer is no. Since your profile won’t show up in any search results if you’re on someone’s block list, you won’t be able to block them back. However, you can block them if they unblock you. You’ll have to keep an eye on their profile to see if they’ve unblocked you. You’ll have 2 days to block them once they’ve done so. If you unblock someone on Facebook, you will be unable to block them again for 2 days.

Facebook Comments