To delete a Snapchat message: open the chat, long-press the message you want gone, tap Delete, then tap Delete again to confirm. The message disappears for everyone, but Snapchat tells your friend that a message was deleted (a small grey “deleted a chat” tag in the thread). Saved messages, screenshots, and snaps the recipient already … Read more — How to Delete Snapchat Messages (4 Simple Steps/Guide)
