View Blocked list on facebook

0
5692

Here is how to access your list of blocked friends on Facebook. Are you ready? Please read on to find out.

With the block button on Facebook, we can get rid of those friends, and we can even restrict some of these friends from inviting us to occasions we are not interested in.

If, by any chance, you wish to view the list of friends you have blocked, here is what you should do.

Unblock A Friend On Facebook

How to View Facebook Block List

step 1: Go to the direct facebook blocked list URL by clicking here(https://web.facebook.com/settings?tab=blocking)

step 2: There’s no step 2. That page will load up your whole Facebook block list.


Also Read: See/Cancel outgoing friend requests by me

Alternate Guide

  • Click the icon in a gear shape on the Facebook toolbar and proceed to choose “personal privacy settings”.

  • Next step, click “blocking” in the sidebar to show the block lists. The block users area shows immediately, and you will be able to see the friends that have been restricted from seeing your timeline and sending you messages.

  • The “Block App invites” area shows the list of restricted friends, while the “Block event invites” contains the friends who cannot welcome you to any occasion and finally, the “Block Apps” area shows apps you have obstructed.

  • Click “Edit List” in the Limited List” area, and you can see the list of friends you have limited, and these friends cannot see details on your timeline. Although they are on your friend list, they have been obstructed from seeing any updates or photos that have friends only personal privacy settings.

You see, it could be as simple as this. If you encounter any issues while following our guide, you can use the comment section below, and we shall get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks, and do well to use the share button below to share this article with your friends on social media. Thanks a lot for reading our article

About Facebook Blocking and Unblocking

On Facebook, blocking someone prevents them from messaging, tagging, viewing your profile, or adding you as a friend. However, You can still view your message history.

You can always unblock someone after blocking them if you’ve chosen to patch up a strained relationship and give them another shot. If you were friends before blocking them, you’d need to add them as a friend once more because blocking someone on Facebook causes them to be unfriended immediately.

After unblocking someone, you can’t block them again for two days.

Recommended Read:

Marketplace Facebook Buy Sell – Marketplace Facebook Near Me – Marketplace Facebook Categories

Facebook Download Messenger App – Facebook Messenger Download

How to Deactivate My Facebook Account – Deactivating My FB Account

Facebook Comments