Waec 2021 Timetable for Nigeria Only

You will agree the 2021 International Waec Timetable here is quite bulky. Here is what I just did. I selected all the subjects Nigerian students will be writing in the forthcoming West African Senior School Certificate Examination.

I have arranged all those subjects on this page. This is now a slightly less bulky Waec 2021 timetable. it’s for Nigerian candidates mainly. Viewing from other West African countries? – See the International 2021 Waec Timetable here

View the 2021 Waec Specimens here

WAEC Registration Form

WAEC 2021 TIMETABLE FOR NIGERIANS

At this time the official timetable of WAEC has not been released. However, information reaching us has it that the 2021 WAEC exam will Commences from August 16 to September 30th, 2021. Check below for prove;

NOTE: The authentic and official WAEC Timetable for the 2021/2022 academic session has been released. See it below;-

DATES SUBJECTS TIME
Tuesday 17th August 2021 Nigerian Language(Igbo, Hausa, Efik & Yoruba)(Essay & OBJ) 9:30am – 11:30am
Wednesday 18th August 2021 Marketing – Essay &OBJ 9:30am – 12:20pm
Thursday 19th August 2021 Data Processing – Essay& OBJ 9:30am – 12:30pm
Thursday 26th August 2021 Civic Education – Essay& OBJ 9:30am – 12:30pm
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Financial Accounting –Essay & OBJ 9:30am – 1:00pm
Wednesday 8th September 2021 Agricultural Science Practical 9:30am – 11:00am
Friday 10th September 2021
  1. Biology – Essay & OBJ
  2. Commerce Essay & OBJ
  1. 9:30am – 12:00pm
  2. 3:00pm – 5:50pm
Monday 13th September 2021 English Lang – Essay &OBJ
English Lang – Test of Orals
9:30am – 12:30pm
3:00pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday 14th September 2021 Chemistry Practical(Alt.A) 9:30am – 11:30am
Wednesday 15th September 2021 Physics – Essay & OBJ 9:30am – 12:15pm
Thursday 16th September 2021
  1. Lit-In-Eng (Prose & OBJ)
  2. Lit-In-English (Drama &Poetry)
  1. 9:30am – 10:45am
  2. 2:00pm – 4:30pm
Friday 17th September 2021 Biology Practical (Alt.A) 9:30am – 11:30am
Monday 20th September 2021
  1. General Mathematics 2(Essay)
  2. General Mathematics 1(OBJ)
  1. 9:30am – 12:00pm
  2. 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Government (Essay &OBJ) 9:30am – 12:30pm
Thursday 23rd September 2021
  1. Economics – Essay &OBJ
  2. Agric Science – Essay &OBJ
  1. 9:30am – 12:30pm
  2. 2:00pm – 5:00pm
Friday 24th September 2021 Physics Practical (Alt.A) 9:30am – 12:15am
Tuesday 28th September 2021
  1. CRS – Essay & OBJ
  2. Chemistry – Essay &OBJ
  1. 9:30am – 12:30am
  2. 2:00pm – 5:00pm
Thursday 30th September 2021
  1. Geography – Essay &OBJ
  2. Geography (Practical &Physical )
  1. 9:30am – 12:30am
  2. 2:00pm – 3:50pm

end of timetable

 

76 thoughts on “Waec 2021 Timetable for Nigeria Only”

  1. I Thank God for the time table I really appreciate God for his work on upon my like ,I wish every student success.God is able for all things u think that u need in your life…wooo baba u too much.

    Reply
  2. it's kinda confusing, can't I get the timetable from my school? is it possible to print the timetable from this page ? May I get the specimens when they are ready, please.

    Reply

Leave a Reply